Aldershot Tyres 22 St. Josephs Road, Aldershot, GU12 4LQ 01252313703
Google reviews for Aldershot Tyres
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Had 4 new run-flat tyres fitted. I received a professional,helpful and informative service at a competive price.

Richard Frost - May 2024

Excellent service. Walked in to enquire. They had what I was after and the coherent team were happy to help with reasonable price. Thank you.

QI5508 - May 2024

Reliable and Efficient Tyre Fitting Service. I recently had the pleasure of using Aldershot Tyres tyre fitting service, and I must say, I was thoroughly impressed. From start to finish, the experience was seamless and hassle-free. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone in need of tyre fitting or related services. Shaun 27/04/2024

Shaun Barlow - April 2024

Had my car fail mot due to my tyre I called aldershot tyres and they were able to fit me in on the same day to get it all fixed. Extremely helpful, friendly and welcoming which is always nice when your a woman going into a garage. Also could not beat the price anywhere else. Would be happy to go there again and again

Ashleigh - April 2024

A fantastic service. Very helpful and friendly. Competitive prices too. Would highly recommend!

Angela - April 2024

brilliant service as always, so helpful and friendly Highly recommend

jgroup glazing - April 2024

Called in this morning with a nail in a tyre. The two guys were very busy but still fitted me in and repaired the tyre while I waited. Excellent service highly appreciated. Thankyou.

Michael Easton - March 2024

I’ve been using Aldershot Tyre and Exhaust for many years now and will continue to do so. The service is always excellent.

Andy Day - December 2022

Excellent service. Booked online for appt from 12. Got there at 12.10 and fitted inside 10 minutes plus they kindly put air in my other tryes

Janey Harrison - October 2022

fast friendly and a good price!

Andrew Barnes - June 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration